Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Roberta Storm

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Roberta Storm

4.9 out of 5 (154 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Allison Taylor

Allison Taylor

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aimee is so great to work with and is able to answer all of our questions and explain things in a way that we understand!"
Profile photo of Scott Bischke

Scott Bischke

April 10, 2022

4  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) H online the p (Original) H online de p"
Profile photo of Lyle

Lyle

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of KT

KT

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff! Made the whole process so easy and stress free. Would highly recommend to anyone!"
Profile photo of Hunter Noor

Hunter Noor

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love working with this office! They always have the answers to my questions."
Profile photo of Alex Leidholm

Alex Leidholm

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Prices are reasonable and everyone here is pleasant to work with. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Deann Franz

Deann Franz

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would recommend Roberta Storm for all of your insurance needs. They not only take care of your insurance needs they make you feel like family!"
Profile photo of Ayanna Maynard

Ayanna Maynard

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family was currently with a different agency from SD, and I was very happy and pleased with this company & their team!"
Profile photo of Matt Raymond

Matt Raymond

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and made changing insurance seamless and simple."
Profile photo of Mary Anne McKenzie

Mary Anne McKenzie

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and pay great attention to detail!"
Profile photo of Sveto BJELANOVIC

Sveto BJELANOVIC

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are so graet costumer service and they are always there for you highly recommended"
Profile photo of malijanga bjelanovic

malijanga bjelanovic

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service is great. They are always friendly!"
Profile photo of Rollie Graber

Rollie Graber

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courteous staff"
Profile photo of Roberta Cook

Roberta Cook

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Personal care!!!!! Genuine consultant. No pressure. So grateful for Aimee."
Profile photo of Thomas Muscha

Thomas Muscha

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff were incredibly friendly and timely with responses to my emailed questions. Great to work with!"
Profile photo of George Ebertz

George Ebertz

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best costumer service and support. Reccomend the Roberta storm state farm office over any insurance I've had. I.e. progressive, usaa. Always friendly and always there!"
Profile photo of J S

J S

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best decision I ever made was switching over to State Farm and using this agency!"
Profile photo of Craig Comes

Craig Comes

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Roberta and her team are always there for you. Great service with fast response"
Profile photo of Jeremy Nelson

Jeremy Nelson

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've dealt with Aimee a lot. She's highly knowledgeable and professional. Excellent service"
Profile photo of Melissa Flynn

Melissa Flynn

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very Professional! Great team to work with!"
Profile photo of Tamra Leland

Tamra Leland

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good attention to detail. Aimee is a great team member to work with."
Profile photo of Karley Lantz

Karley Lantz

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great team to work with!! Aimee is friendly and professional, extremely knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Alexandra Nearing

Alexandra Nearing

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love this company! Super easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Xavier Perez Torres

Xavier Perez Torres

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"100% recommended. Roberta has a GREAT Team 💪🏼"
Profile photo of Jessica Barrosos

Jessica Barrosos

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Roberta has an EXCELLENT TEAM ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"