Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Roberta Storm

State Farm® Insurance Agent Roberta Storm

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (154 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Maria Perea

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with state farm since 2016! They have been the best as far as car insurance goes! Roberta's team will work with you to make sure you get the coverage you want and need and all for a reasonable price. Plus they treat you like family, you can't beat that! Thank you guys for being so good and helpful!! I truly appreciate it!"

Allison Taylor

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aimee is so great to work with and is able to answer all of our questions and explain things in a way that we understand!"

Scott Bischke

April 10, 2022

4  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) H online the p (Original) H online de p"

Lyle

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Roberta and her staff are very friendly. They take the time to get to know you and treat you like family. They also listen to understand my needs and help to find the best policy for my circumstances. They have become a trusted partner for all of my personal and business insurance needs."

KT

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff! Made the whole process so easy and stress free. Would highly recommend to anyone!"

Hunter Noor

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love working with this office! They always have the answers to my questions."

Alex Leidholm

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Prices are reasonable and everyone here is pleasant to work with. Highly recommend!"

Deann Franz

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would recommend Roberta Storm for all of your insurance needs. They not only take care of your insurance needs they make you feel like family!"

Ayanna Maynard

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family was currently with a different agency from SD, and I was very happy and pleased with this company & their team!"

Matt Raymond

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and made changing insurance seamless and simple."

Mary Anne McKenzie

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and pay great attention to detail!"

Sveto BJELANOVIC

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are so graet costumer service and they are always there for you highly recommended"

malijanga bjelanovic

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service is great. They are always friendly!"

Rollie Graber

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courteous staff"

Roberta Cook

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Personal care!!!!! Genuine consultant. No pressure. So grateful for Aimee."

Thomas Muscha

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff were incredibly friendly and timely with responses to my emailed questions. Great to work with!"

George Ebertz

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best costumer service and support. Reccomend the Roberta storm state farm office over any insurance I've had. I.e. progressive, usaa. Always friendly and always there!"

J S

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best decision I ever made was switching over to State Farm and using this agency!"

Craig Comes

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Roberta and her team are always there for you. Great service with fast response"

Jeremy Nelson

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've dealt with Aimee a lot. She's highly knowledgeable and professional. Excellent service"

Melissa Flynn

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very Professional! Great team to work with!"

Tamra Leland

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good attention to detail. Aimee is a great team member to work with."

Karley Lantz

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great team to work with!! Aimee is friendly and professional, extremely knowledgeable!"

Alexandra Nearing

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love this company! Super easy to work with!"

Xavier Perez Torres

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"100% recommended. Roberta has a GREAT Team 💪🏼"